Up to me!

By : Muhammad Choirul Rosiqin, International Relations Student @University of Muhammadiyah Malang

In the afternoon there was a student asked by the teacher. They was talking each other is like the conversation below:

®: How are you?
©: I’m fine, sir. (Kok dtanya kyak gni truz..sih)
®: Do you always answer like that©: Yes, sir.
®: Why? (Jawabnya singkat?, q gak mau kalah jg)
©: Ya… kan jawabannya kyak gitu dh, sir.
®: Emm (???…) Why don’t you answer “I’m ok, well, or etc”?
©: Up to me, sir! . .mau jawab kyk gitu. .
®: #&*$

About Muhammad Choirul Rosiqin

I was born in Eastern Probolinggo, East Java, in 1994. I'm student of International Relations @University of Muhammadiyah Malang
This entry was posted in Short Story. Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to Up to me!

  1. Asking questions are in fact nice thing if you are not understanding anything fully, however
    this article presents fastidious understanding yet.

    Like

  2. Spot on with this write-up, I honestly feel this web site needs a great deal more attention. I’ll probably be back again to read through more, thanks for the info!

    Like

  3. Wonderful article! That is the kind of information that are supposed to be shared across
    the net. Disgrace on Google for now not positioning this put up upper!
    Come on over and consult with my site . Thanks =)

    Like

  4. Hi, all is going sound here and ofcourse every one is sharing facts, that’s truly
    excellent, keep up writing.

    Like

  5. Hey There. I found your blog using msn. This is a really well written article.

    I’ll make sure to bookmark it and return to read more of your useful info.

    Thanks for the post. I’ll certainly return.

    Like

  6. Hi friends, how is everything, and what you desire to say concerning this post, in my view
    its genuinely remarkable for me.

    Like

  7. Greetings! Very useful advice within this post! It is the little changes which will make the biggest
    changes. Thanks a lot for sharing!

    Like

  8. Informative article, exactly what I wanted to find.

    Like

  9. Annika says:

    Incredible points. Outstanding arguments. Keep up the great work.

    Like

  10. I have been browsing online more than 2 hours today, yet I never found
    any interesting article like yours. It’s pretty worth enough for me.

    Personally, if all web owners and bloggers made good content as
    you did, the net will be a lot more useful than ever before.

    Like

  11. Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wanted to say that I have really enjoyed surfing around your weblog posts.

    In any case I’ll be subscribing in your feed and I hope you
    write again very soon!

    Like

  12. I blog quite often and I truly thank you for your content.
    Your article has truly peaked my interest. I will bookmark your site and keep checking for new information about once a week.
    I opted in for your Feed as well.

    Like

  13. Hello, I think your web site may be having browser
    compatibility issues. When I take a look at
    your website in Safari, it looks fine however, when opening in Internet Explorer, it’s got some overlapping issues.
    I merely wanted to provide you with a quick heads
    up! Other than that, wonderful blog!

    Like

  14. I got this website from my friend who shared with me concerning this website and at the moment this time
    I am browsing this website and reading very informative articles at this time.

    Like

  15. I wanted to thank you for this excellent read!!
    I absolutely enjoyed every little bit of it. I
    have got you book marked to check out new things you post…

    Like

Hey hey! What have you got to say?

