Plus Plus Plus

By : Muhammad Choirul RosiqinInternational Relations Student @University of Muhammadiyah Malang

“Aku hanya ingin tahu, itu saja”, begitulah jawab Amir pada temannya Budi. Sesaat kemudian Budi berkata, jika kamu hanya ingin tahu atau sekedar tahu saja yang kamu ikuti itu maka yang kamu ketahui-pun hanya sekedarnya saja. Namun bila kamu berniat untuk belajar didalamnya, itu lebih baik dan manfaatnya akan kamu dapatkan lebih dari sekedarnya itu. Karena segala sesuatu itu tidaklah lepas dari niat, walaupun usahanya baik tapi niatnya tidak baik maka akan tidak baik juga walaupun kadang ada hasilnya juga, begitu juga dengan usahanya tidak baik tapi niatnya baik-pun juga demikian. Muhammad Choirul RosiqinBerbeda ketika dibandingkan dengan usaha yang dilakukan itu baik dan niatnya-pun baik maka hasilnya akan lebih baik. Seperti rumus matematika itu lho, masih ingat? (+) x (-) = . . . , (-) x (+) = . . . , (+) x (+) = . . . untuk rumus yang ini ((-) x (-) =. . .) sepertinya kurang relevan menurutnya karena seseorang tidak akan melakukan sesuatu yang dianggapnya buruk, bisa dibuktikan dengan contoh berikut: Jika ada siswa yang ingin mencontek saat ujian tiba, tentunya Ia mencari cara yang paling ampuh untuk mengelabuhi gurunya dalam mencontek jawaban soal yang akan disoalkan nantinya dengan menuliskan materi di secarik kertas kecil dan dilipat dalam saku. Apa iya ada murid yang ingin mencontek, dan dengan terus terang Ia mengatakan pada gurunya “saya mau mencontek pak/bu guru”? tentu tidak kan.

Dari percakapan Budi dan Amir itu membuatku teringat kata Nabi SAW “innamal a’malu binniyat[1] Muhammad Choirul Rosiqinsuatu perbuatan itu tergantung dari niatnya. Mungkin sudah banyak yang telah mendengar kalimat itu dan hanya terlintas di kupingnya begitu saja, seakan tak ada makna atau pesan yang tersirat didalamnya. Biasanya juga hanya bisa mengungkapkan kalimat itu dan tidak bisa mengaplikasikannya dalam keseharian, mengapa demikian? Karena belum membiasakan untuk berniat dalam melakukan segala sesuatu dan hanya sekedar melakukan sesuatu saja. Mungkin itu bisa jadi evaluasi kita, nantinya tak lupa berniat sebelum melakukan sesuatu. Dari kalimat yang kutulis Uppercase itu mungkin ada salahnya, silahkan cari tau sendiri ya.

“Whatever your writings like, the essentials is yours”. –@mcrosiqin

11/09/2014, 06:07-06:26 WIB

[1] Penjelasan hadits tersebut lihat di http://muslim.or.id/hadits/penjelasan-hadits-innamal-amalu-binniyat-1.html, dan http://muslim.or.id/hadits/penjelasan-hadits-innamal-amalu-binniyat-2.html.

About Muhammad Choirul Rosiqin

I was born in Eastern Probolinggo, East Java, in 1994. I'm student of International Relations @University of Muhammadiyah Malang
This entry was posted in Short Story and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

34 Responses to Plus Plus Plus

  1. biovfwslqb says:

    Plus Plus Plus | mcrosiqin’s ideas
    abiovfwslqb
    [url=http://www.gny125b458q3p1948fpped881li8qb9us.org/]ubiovfwslqb[/url]
    biovfwslqb http://www.gny125b458q3p1948fpped881li8qb9us.org/

    Like

  2. yzsceicpdt says:

    Plus Plus Plus | mcrosiqin’s ideas
    [url=http://www.g3fx3vekro402e328hw5n2h8h29u9y69s.org/]uyzsceicpdt[/url]
    yzsceicpdt http://www.g3fx3vekro402e328hw5n2h8h29u9y69s.org/
    ayzsceicpdt

    Like

  3. leehslhilb says:

    Plus Plus Plus | mcrosiqin’s ideas
    leehslhilb http://www.gah8wd65k1irh2yn8d372b0336qd985fs.org/
    [url=http://www.gah8wd65k1irh2yn8d372b0336qd985fs.org/]uleehslhilb[/url]
    aleehslhilb

    Like

  4. gjmhxibog says:

    Plus Plus Plus | mcrosiqin’s ideas
    gjmhxibog http://www.gnu5hbc09y1p2n28280aw5e0u674t0kos.org/
    [url=http://www.gnu5hbc09y1p2n28280aw5e0u674t0kos.org/]ugjmhxibog[/url]
    agjmhxibog

    Like

  5. beats by dre says:

    amazing
    yr messege’s looks beauty

    Like

  6. 林晟 says:

    Is that true? Ill spread this information. Anyway, good posting.

    Like

  7. Greetings! I’ve been following your blog for a long time now and finally got the courage to go ahead and give you a shout out from Humble Tx! Just wanted to mention keep up the excellent job!

    Like

  8. I am regular visitor, how are you everybody? This article posted at this web site is in fact good.

    Like

  9. Hello, yup this post is really good and I have learned lot of things from it on the topic of blogging. thanks.

    Like

  10. I’m not sure why but this weblog is loading very slow for me. Is anyone else having this problem or is it a problem on my end? I’ll check back later on and see if the problem still exists.

    Like

  11. First of all I would like to say great blog! I had a quick question that I’d like to ask if you don’t mind.

    I was interested to find out how you center yourself and clear
    your mind before writing. I’ve had trouble clearing my mind in getting my thoughts out there.
    I truly do take pleasure in writing however it just seems like the
    first 10 to 15 minutes are generally lost simply just
    trying to figure out how to begin. Any ideas or hints? Thank you!

    Like

  12. Superb web site you have got here. Should you will find the time, check out our website Blog I have been working hard on

    Like

  13. Rather good post. I simply found your site not to mention was going to believe which i experience unquestionably appreciated searching your blog items. In fact We are registering to an individuals feed and I we imagine you compose once soon enough!

    Like

  14. I Will have to come back again whenever my course load lets up nevertheless I am getting your Feed so i can read your blog offline. Cheers.

    Like

  15. You made a few good points there. I did a search on the theme and found a good number of persons will have the same opinion with your blog.

    Like

  16. I had this page bookmarked a while previously but my notebook crashed. I have since gotten a new one and it took me a while to come across this! I also in fact like the theme though.

    Like

  17. My partner and I stumbled over here by a different web site and thought I may well as nicely check issues out. I like what I see so now i’m following you. Look forward to seeking more than your internet page repeatedly. I am genuinely into sophie turner, models. Great post and I would check back once more soon!

    Like

  18. I enjoy your composing style, do carry on creating! I is going to be back!

    Like

  19. I surely did not realize that. Learnt something new correct now! Thanks for that.

    Like

  20. Hi there, I should say that Tales from abroad » Blog Archive » Rafting is really a really excellent location to slack from function I genuinely actually like your weblog and I’ve already bookmarked it. Make positive you, preserve it up to date a lot far more often. Thank you!

    Like

  21. You truly dealt with several engaging points in this post. I came across it by utilizing Bing and I’ve got to admit that I’m now subscribed to your website, it really is very decent (:

    Like

  22. Top notch post. I learn a new generation on different blogs everyday. Selecting stimulating to learn content from other writers and study a little something from. I want to apply certain about this content on my blog allow me to explain mind. Natually Ill given a link on your site. Great sharing.

    Like

  23. I truly appreciate this post. I have been looking everywhere for this! Thank goodness I found it on Bing. You’ve made my day! Thx again!

    Like

  24. Wow, this was a really quality post. In theory Id like to write like this too taking time and real effort to make a good article but what can I say I procrastinate a lot and never seem to get something done.

    Like

  25. I thought you were going to chip in with some decisive insigth at the end there. Not leave it with we leave it to you to decide

    Like

  26. Can you email me with any tips about how you made your blog look this cool , Id be thankful!

    Like

  27. keep up the nice work on the site. I love it. Could use some more frequent updates, but im quite sure that you got better things to do , hehe. =)

    Like

  28. Oakley Valve says:

    Thank you pertaining to taking turns that excellent subject material on your web-site. I discovered it on the search engines. I will check back again if you post more aricles.

    Like

  29. First Off, let me commend your clearness on this subject. I am not an expert on this subject, but after reading your editorial, my understanding has developed substantially. Please allow me to grab your rss feed to stay in touch with any forthcoming updates.

    Like

  30. I conceive you’ve got noted some extremely interesting details , regards for the post.

    Like

  31. I feel it is a really smart point of view. I usually meet people who rather say what they suppose others want to hear. Good and well written! I will come back to your site for sure!

    Like

  32. Thank you for that great article.

    Like

  33. Now we know who the ssebnile one is here. Fantastic post!

    Like

Hey hey! What have you got to say?

